NAWB LOGO The National Association of Wine and Beer Makers (Amateur) NAWB LOGO
Youngs Cup
Presented by: Youngs Homebrew
Class: Most Points in Open Classes, excluding Novices
2009 Most Points in Newcomers Classes
Description: Silver Cup

2007 Eric Taylor 2008 Andrew Bristow
2009 Paul Lingard 2010 Vince Wolny
2011 Peter Byford 2012 David Pryor
2013 no newcomers; not awarded 2014 Margaret Stafford
2015 Victor Fleming 2016 James Smith
2017 Nigel Leach 2018 Robert Price
2019 Bruce Martin 2020 Cancelled

Last updated: 18/03/20