Cedric Austin Cup

Presented by: Cedric Austin in 1963

Current Class: Judge with best wine, 6th trophy in National show

Previous Class: 1963 for most points in judges and stewards classes

Silver cup on base; approximately 10″ high.

This trophy was withdrawn (2023).

1963C W F Lloyd
R C Lucas
1964C E Woore
1965E A Roycroft1966A D Francis
1967D G Sayers1968J H Troule
1969Mrs S Hill1970A Francis
1971V Goffin1972J Greenfield
1973K Bilham1974Dr & Mrs Leadley
Audrey Newton
1975NO SHOW1976Mr & Mrs C V Tubb
1977D Hebbs1978E A Roycroft
1979E Tappenden1980T J Lang
1981D A Reed1982T McArthur
1983Norman Chiverton1984Mrs S J Johnson
1985E F Cherry1986J Blacklock
1987Mrs M E Hives1988T McArthur
1989Mrs A Evans1990S C Proudfoot
1991P R Blackwell1992P L Joiner
1993F W Jackman1994A Egglestone
1995M P Elliott1996Joy Dinnage
1997G King1998C Lake
1999G King2000Doug Hodkinson
2001Gerry Sparrow2002Steve Bennett
2003Charles Shelton2004Bert Mower
2005Alan Hinch2006Kate Edge
2007Bill Smith2008Bill Smith
2009John Parcell2010Charles Shelton
2011John Scottow2012John Scottow
2013Kath Norman2014Elaine Robinson
2015Elaine Robinson2016Alan Hinch
2017Paul Matthewman2018Paul Matthewman
2019Al Procter2020Cancelled
2021Cancelled2022Peter Robinson