NAWB Master Trophy

Presented by: Keith Simpson

Current Class: The individual (not couple) winning most points in Sections 1 – 3a and 4. An award must be gained in Sections 1a, 2, and classes 69-83

Hand-made, mahogany.

1979K J Barnes1980A Mallinson
1981K J Barber1982Gerry Sparrow
1983E W Tappenden1984E W Tappenden
1985R J Wheatley1986Al Procter / Keith Simpson
1987Gerry Sparrow1988E W Tappenden
1989Gerry Sparrow1990E W Tappenden
1991Gerry Sparrow1992Al Procter
1993Gerry Sparrow1994Gerry Sparrow
1995C Lake1996Gerry Sparrow
1997Doug Hodkinson1998Doug Hodkinson
1999Doug Hodkinson2000Al Procter
2001Gerry Sparrow2002Charles Shelton
2003Al Procter2004Charles Shelton
2005Charles Shelton2006Charles Shelton
2007Charles Shelton2008Charles Shelton
2009Charles Shelton2010Charles Shelton
2011Charles Shelton2012Charles Hill
2013Charles Shelton2014Al Procter
2015Peter Robinson2016Charles Hill
2017Kevin Martin2018Kevin Martin & Peter Robinson
2019Peter Robinson2020Cancelled
2021Cancelled2022Peter Robinson