Nottingham Trophy

Presented by: Nottingham Winemakers Association

Current Award: Member Circle with 2nd Highest Points over Sections 1 – 3a,  & classes 44-61

Previous Award: Circle with 2nd highest points over Sections 1 – 3a, classes 66-80 and 82 and Circle Classes

Silver oval tray with etched decoration, approximately 11″ wide

1979Nottingham Winemakers Association1980Tyneside Nationals
1981Tyneside Nationals1982Ace of Clubs
1983Ace of Clubs1984Phoenix Wine Circle
1985Old Bexley1986Tyneside Nationals
1987Tyneside Nationals1988Phoenix Wine Circle
1989Old Bexley1990Tynemouth Wine Circle
1991Old Bexley1992Phoenix Wine Circle
1993Phoenix Wine Circle1994Phoenix Wine Circle
1995Phoenix Wine Circle1996Tynemouth Wine Circle
1997Tynemouth Wine Circle1998Tynemouth Wine Circle
1999Tynemouth Wine Circle2000Old Bexley
2001Tynemouth Wine Circle2002Tynemouth Wine Circle
2003Tynemouth Wine Circle2004Bolton Wine Circle
2005Tynemouth Wine Circle2006Phoenix Wine Circle
2007Tynemouth Wine Circle2008Bolton Wine & Beer Circle
2009Phoenix Wine Circle2010Luton Amateur Winemakers Guild
2011Bolton Wine Circle2012Ware Wine & Beer Crcle
2013Bolton Wine Circle2014Luton Amateur Winemakers Guild
2015Peterborough Wine & Beer Circle2016Phoenix Wine Circle
2017Phoenix Wine Circle2018Phoenix Wine Circle
2019Phoenix Wine Circle2020Cancelled
2021Cancelled2022Peterborough Wine & Beer Circle
2023Peterborough Wine & Beer Circle