Stagg Challenge Trophy

Presented: 1981

Current Class: Best of Fortified Wine Classes

Previous Class: Highest Points in the 4 Fortified Wine Classes

Silver dish with cover, approximately 11″ in length.

1981K J Barnes1982K J Barnes
1983Gerry Sparrow1984E W Tappenden
1985E F Cherry1986Roy Dutson
1987Mick Orbell1988D Goodyear
1989M Jarrow1990Mick Orbell
1991A Mallinson1992E L Clarke
1993Gerry Sparrow1994Ann Parrack
1995Doug Hodkinson1996Gerry Sparrow
1997Mary Garside1998Chris Jones
1999Doug Hodkison2000Chris Jones
2001Jim Parrack2002C Lake
2003Doreen Procter2004Alan Bailey
2005Ray Wightman2006Jackie Jones
2007Chris Jones2008Ray Hamer
2009Charles Shelton2010Charles Shelton
2011Charles Shelton2012Andrew Bristow & Charles Shelton
2013John Scottow2014Chris Jones & Al Procter & Charles Shelton
2015Charles Shelton2016John Scottow
2017Sheila Craven2018John Scottow
2019Peter Robinson2020Cancelled
2021Cancelled2022Mick Orbell
2023Jackie Jones