Tyneside Nationals Rose Bowl

Presented by: Tyneside Nationals at 1983 annual show

Current Class: Best Wine in Flower and Vegetable Classes (2006)

Previous Classes: 2003 – Highest points in flower and vegetable classes; 1983 – Highest points in four flower classes

Silver rose bowl on base; approximately 9″ high.

1983T McArthur1984G W Christmas
1985Ann Parrack
Doug Hodkinson
1986M P Elliott
1987C Stevens1988G Blacklock
1989A J Cottenham1990C Stevens
1991Gerry Sparrow1992Not awarded, 12 point rule
1993M P Elliott1994Mrs P W Ansell
1995Ann Parrack1996Doreen Procter
1997Keith Roberts1998Ann Parrack
1999Doreen Procter2000Gerry Sparrow
2001Gerry Sparrow2002Gerry Sparrow
2003Suzanne Gilpin2004Andrew Bristow
2005Rowland Robson
Andy Warburton
Gavan Dixon
2006Sue Robson
2007Rowland Robson2008Mick Orbell
2009Ray Hamer2010Rowland Robson
2011Tony Frecklington2012Richard Carter
2013Peter Robinson2014Peter Robinson
2015John Barber2016Andy Warburton
2017Al Procter2018Al Procter
2019Andy Warburton2020Cancelled
2021Cancelled2022Andy Warburton