Vina Trophy

Presented by: Vina Winemaking Supplies Ltd

Current Class: 2003 Changed to Highest Points in the 18 purpose wine classes

Previous Classes: Highest Points in the 19 purpose wine classes; 1982 – Highest Points in the 10 purpose wine classes

Silver cup on base, approximately 13″ high

1969Dr P B Dransfield1970D Gray
1971V Thomas1972W J Lord
1973K Gunn1974K Gunn
1975NO SHOW1976DS Clements
1977N D Pease1978J Cotter
1979J Cotter1980L Williams
1981E W Tappenden1982 
1983E W Tappenden1984E W Tappenden
1985E W Tappenden1986M P Elliott
1987E W Tappenden1988E W Tappenden
1989A Parrack1990Doug Hodkinson
1991M P Elliott1992M P Elliott
1993Gerry Sparrow1994M P Elliott
1995M P Elliott1996Charles Shelton
1997Charles Shelton1998Keith Simpson
1999Doug Hodkinson2000D J Brooks
2001Gerry Sparrow2002Gerry Sparrow
C Shelton
2003Doug Hodkinson2004Keith Roberts
2005Ken Hall2006Graham Nangreave
2007Alan Bailey2008Alan Bailey
2009Ken Hall2010Charles Shelton
2011Charles Shelton2012Charles Hill
2013Alan Bailey2014Charles Hill
2015Peter Robinson2016Elaine Robinson
2017Kevin Martin2018Maureen Heath
2019Elaine Robinson2020Cancelled
2021Cancelled2022Peter Robinson